About Us

Amphibious Zoo is the ultimate production library with an irreverent sensibility for fresh music and innovation. We are world-renowned for trend-setting genres, cutting-edge music, and superior sound quality, Amphibious Zoo continues to stay ahead of the curve. Our musical styles are fresh and contemporary, gaining broad international appeal with every new album release.  From our first ground breaking success with the Suspended series, the catalog has since grown exponentially, conquering genres such as Dubstep, Electro Pop, Big Beats, and Dark Cinematic styles, among many others. Amphibious Zoo continues to innovate and evolve, taking on new and emerging styles, adding to our already robust catalog of music. We strive to raise the bar for production music and continually reach new heights in sound quality, creativity and style.

Amphibious Zoo Music has been used for countless well-known TV shows, films, and companies around the globe. For a list of recent projects please see WHAT’S NEW.

Our Team


Kerstin Olcott
President
kerstin@amphibiouszoo.com
Josh
Joshua Thornton
Vice President of Operations
josh@amphibiouszoo.com
Michael
Michael Thornton
Vice President of Production
michael@amphibiouszoo.com
Ryan
Ryan Boud
Chief Engineer/Producer
ryan@amphibiouszoo.com
Mike
Mike Hicks
Music Consultant/Account Executive
mike.hicks@amphibiouszoo.com
Matt
Matt Cansick
United Kingdom Music Consultant
matt@amphibiouszoo.co.uk
Gwen
Gwen Thornton
CFO
gwen@amphibiouszoo.com
Chris
Chris Saenz
Director of Finance and Licensing
chris@amphibiouszoo.com